Legal information

McDonald's Company offers retail food services through its quick service restaurants (hereinafter referred to as "restaurant" or "restaurants").

SHARING OF PERSONAL INFORMATION

McDonald's may share personal information within the McDonald's Family. The McDonald's Family includes McDonald's Corporation, our franchisees, our subsidiaries and our affiliates. Of course, any use of this information by the McDonald's Family will comply with this policy.  Occasionally, with your permission, we can send marketing information to you, such as discount coupons, information about new product offerings, etc.  If you do not elect to receive such materials, we will not send them to you.  

Companies may be engaged by McDonald's to perform a variety of functions, such as, fulfilling orders, assisting with promotions, providing technical services for our Sites or Mobile Apps, etc. These companies may have access to personal information if needed to perform such functions. However, these companies may only use such personal information for the purpose of performing that function and may not use it for any other purpose.

McDonald's does not sell, transfer or disclose personal information to third parties outside the McDonald's Family. However, with your permission, we will, on occasion, send marketing information on behalf of one of our business partners about products or services they provide that may be of interest to you. You may be asked if you wish to receive marketing materials from McDonald's business partners. If you elect to receive such materials, McDonald's will not share your personal information with such partners but rather will send a mailing or e-mail on behalf of the partners.

McDonald's reserves the right to use or disclose any information as needed to satisfy any law, regulation or legal request, to protect the integrity of the Online Service, to fulfill your requests, or to cooperate in any law enforcement investigation or an investigation on a matter of public safety.

CHILDREN’S PRIVACY POLICY

McDonald's understands the importance of privacy to visitors to and users of our Online Services. We are proud of our long-time commitment to our customers. We are especially committed to protecting the privacy of children who visit or use our Online Services.  

We will not collect personal information from a child under the age of 12, such as a postal address or telephone number, without the consent of a parent or guardian. McDonald's will not condition a child's participation in any online activity on the child's disclosure of more personal information than is reasonably necessary to participate in that activity.

We also may share personal information collected from children only with vendors that perform technical, executive and other services for McDonald's. These services may include, for example, upgrading our Sites, fulfilling requests or administering sweepstakes. Personal information cannot be sold, transferred or disclosed to third parties outside the McDonald's Family.

We urge parents to regularly monitor and supervise their children's online activities.

Правовая информация

Компания МакДональдс предоставляет услуги общественного питания через принадлежащие ей предприятия быстрого обслуживания (далее по тексту сайта — «ресторан» или «рестораны»).

ПЕРЕДАЧА ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫХ ДАННЫХ

МакДональдс может передавать персональные данные в пределах семьи МакДональдс. Семья МакДональдс — это McDonald’s Corporation, наши лицензиаты, наши отделения и аффилированные лица. Конечно, такая информация будет использоваться семьей МакДональдс только в соответствии с данной политикой. Время от времени с Вашего разрешения мы будем посылать Вам маркетинговую информацию, например, о купонах на скидку, о новых продуктах и т. д. Если Вы укажете, что не хотите получать такие материалы, мы не будем Вам их отправлять.

МакДональдс может привлекать другие компании к выполнению ряда функций, таких как выполнение заказов, помощь в проведении маркетинговых программ, предоставление технических услуг для наших веб-сайтов и т. д. Данные компании могут иметь доступ к персональным данным, если это необходимо для выполнения таких функций. Однако эти компании не могут использовать их ни для каких других целей.

МакДональдс не продает, не передает и не раскрывает информацию о персональных данных третьим сторонам за пределами семьи. Однако с Вашего разрешения мы иногда будем посылать маркетинговую информацию по поручению одного из наших партнеров по бизнесу о предоставляемых им продуктах и услугах, которая может быть Вам интересна. Вас могут спросить, хотите ли Вы получить маркетинговые материалы от партнеров МакДональдс по бизнесу. Если Вы укажете, что хотите получать такие материалы, МакДональдс не будет передавать им информацию о Ваших персональных данных, а вышлет почтовое отправление или e-mail от имени партнеров.

МакДональдс сохраняет за собой право использовать или разглашать любую информацию, чтобы удовлетворить требования любого закона, положений и юридических запросов, для защиты целостности сайта, для выполнения Ваших запросов и для сотрудничества в любом расследовании, проводимом правоохранительными органами, или расследовании по вопросу общественной безопасности.

НАША ПОЛИТИКА КОНФИДЕНЦИАЛЬНОСТИ, КАСАЮЩАЯСЯ ДЕТЕЙ

МакДональдс очень щепетильно относится к вопросам конфиденциальности. Мы гордимся долгосрочными обязательствами перед нашими посетителями. Мы особенно осторожны при любом общении с такой категорией посетителей, как дети. 

На наших веб-сайтах без согласия родителя/законного представителя мы не будем собирать такую информацию, как почтовый адрес или номер телефона у ребенка младше 12 лет. МакДональдс не будет требовать от ребенка больше персональных данных, чем это необходимо, для работы в режиме онлайн.

Персональные данные, полученные от детей, используются исключительно МакДональдс и другими организациями, которые предоставляют технические, исполнительные или иные услуги МакДональдс. Такие организации могут предоставить услуги, например, по улучшению нашего сайта, выполнению запросов или администрированию розыгрышей. Информация о персональных данных не продается и не передается третьим лицам.

Мы рекомендуем родителям с большим вниманием относиться к информации, которую оставляют их дети в режиме онлайн.